TOTAL: £0.00
home

email


Search Right
Need help
 
Need help?
Contact us on
+44 1672 511166
info@sarsen.net
 

Sarsen Technology Christmas Hours 2018

The Sarsen Technology offices will be closed over the festive period.
If there is anything we can help you with before the end of the year please let us know.

Friday 14th December - Limited Availability

Friday 21st December - Open
Monday 24th December - Closed
Tuesday 25th December - Closed
Wednesday 26th December - Closed
Thursday 27th December - Closed
Friday 28th December - Closed
Monday 31st January 2019 - Closed
Tuesday 1st January 2019 - Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - Open

Emails will be monitored, and technical support will be provided directly by our manufacturers.
Click for Out of Hours Support

From everyone at Sarsen Technology, we wish you and your families a very
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
 
 

News

November 2018 - Sarsen Technology News Bytes

Highlighting some of last month's top tech, including Netcope P4, the new SandCat SBC from VersaLogic, and a rugged COTS chassis with FPGA and Xeon-D processor from XES.

Read more...