TOTAL: £0.00
home

email


Search Right
Need help
 
Need help?
Contact us on
+44 1672 511166
info@sarsen.net
 
News Bytes - Latest Edition

Newsletter

Featured product
NVIDIA Quadro Pascal P2000 (GP107) XMC Graphics & GPGPU Card

Sarsen Christmas Past
The Sarsen Technology offices will be closed over the festive period,
so if there is anything we can help you with before the end of the year please let us know.

Wednesday 18th December - Limited Availability
(Office Christmas Lunch!)


Friday 20th December - Close Early

Monday 23rd December - Closed
Tuesday 24th December - Closed
Wednesday 25th December - Closed
Thursday 26th December - Closed
Friday 27th December - Closed

Monday 30th December - Closed
Tuesday 31st December - Closed
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2020 - Limited Availability (Email only)
Friday 3rd January 2020 - Limited Availability 
(Email only)

Monday 6th January - Open as normal

-

Technical support will be provided directly by our manufacturers.

Click for Out of Hours Support
Sarsen Christmas Past Part 2
From everyone at Sarsen Technology, we wish you and your families a very
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

News

December 2019 - VersaLogic embeds performance, security and resilience in new embedded computer

VersaLogic Corp. has announced a new compact and rugged embedded computing system with ECC memory. This is VersaLogic’s eighth product family released in the Embedded Processing Unit (EPU) format.

Read more...